Company Contacts


Barbara A. Raught - President

braught@northstarenvironmental.com


Cindy Wallace - Office Manager & Safety Coordinator

cwallace@northstarenvironmental.com


Chuck Soman - Estimating

estimating@northstarenvironmental.com


John Raught - Treasurer

jraught@northstarenvironmental.com

TAB Experience – 25 years
Journeyman SMWLU #12
NEBB Certified Supervisor - Air & Water
TABB Certified Supervisor – Air & Water
TABB Certified Supervisor - Sound & Vibration
TABB Certified Supervisor - Commissioning
TABB Certified Technician - Fume Hood Performance Testing
VP SMACNA of Western Pennsylvania

Harry Bolette
hbolette@northstarenvironmental.com

TAB Experience – 30 years
TABB Certified Technician – Air & Water
TABB Certified Technician - Indoor Air Quality
TAB Certified Technician - Fume Hood Performance Testing
Journeyman SMWLU #12

Dan Zahren
dzahren@northstarenvironmental.com

TAB Experience – 10 years
TABB Certified Technician – Air & Water
Journeyman SMWLU #12

Donald Leishman
dleishman@northstarenvironmental.com

TAB Experience – 5 years
Journeyman SMWLU #12

Lance Fink
jlfink@northstarenvironmental.com

TAB Experience – 5 years
Journeyman SMWLU #12